Officers and Chairpersons 2022-23

SHS Booster Club 2022-2023

Principal – Pete Mazzoni
Athletic Director – Arnie Muscat


President – Jim Gibson

Vice President – Sherry Johnson

Treasurer – Darlene Morris

Secretary – Heather Shymanski


Booster Club Funding Request Form: Booster Club Funding Request Template

Booster Club Funding Reimbursement & Deposit Form: Copy of Booster-Club-Reimbursement-and-Deposit-Forms

Committee Chairs

50/50:  OPEN (see Jim Gibson & Sherry Johnson)

Concessions:   Melissa Prowse, Darlene Morris, Viola Nazzal, Julie Lustig

PTSA Liaison:  Update given by P. Mazzoni

Membership:  Sherry Johnson (Please join through paypal link on booster club homepage. $20/family)

Click here for membership form:  Goldenrod-Stevenson Booster Club 2022-2023 letter-membership form

Booster Club Website Updates:  Heather Shymanski

Sign Up Genius Coordinator for Concessions & 50/50:  Melissa Prowse

Merchandise:  Sherry Johnson

Car decals ($5) & yard signs ($20) (all sports & clubs):  MacKenzie Szimanski

Millionaire Party:  OPEN

Nominations:  Vice President, Sherry Johnson

SANP Liaison:  Julie Lustig

2023 Graduate Yard Signs:  OPEN

School Beautification:  Darlene Morris

Spree Vouchers:  OPEN